Huvudkontor och hämtlager

Roslöv AB
Lilla Marieholmsgatan 6
415 02 Göteborg

Tel. 031-84 09 50
info@roslov.se

Vid fakturering:
faktura@roslov.se

Vår personal

Anders Jacobsson

VD & Projektledning skyddsrum
Tel. 070 300 96 23
anders.jacobsson@roslov.se

Åsa Högdahl

Ekonomichef
Tel. 031-84 09 52
asa.hogdahl@roslov.se

Anders Larsson

Projektsäljare
Tel. 0735-459 466
anders.larsson@roslov.se

Reine Johansson

Projektsäljare
Tel. 0708-840 947
reine.johansson@roslov.se

Magnus Joander

Försäljning- Service & eftermarknad
Tel. 031-84 09 56
magnus.joander@roslov.se

Mikael Ljungqvist

Lageransvarig
Tel. 0730-94 09 54
mikael.ljungqvist@roslov.se

Lars-Gunnar Nilsson

Servicetekniker
Tel. 0708-840 973
info@roslov.se

Dan Heiman

Servicetekniker
Tel. 0709-22 05 18
dan.heiman@roslov.se

Peter Öster

Montör
Tel. 0709-22 05 17
peter.oster@roslov.se

Steven Hunter

Montör
Tel. 0735-30 24 42
steven.hunter@roslov.se

Igor Gavranovic

Montör
Tel. 0735-31 65 91
igor.gavranovic@roslov.se

Thimmy Lövgren

Montör
Tel. 0762-419 734
thimmy.lovgren@roslov.se

Kevin Lerneryd

Skyddsrumstekniker
Tel. 0735-30 61 29
kevin.lerneryd@roslov.se

Magnus Persson

Skyddsrumstekniker
Mob. 0735-137 560
magnus.persson@roslov.se

Gabriel

Skyddsrumstekniker
Tel. 0731-506 640
info@roslov.se

Jesper Nilsson

Skyddsrumstekniker
Tel. 0708-840961
jesper.nilsson@roslov.se